April 5, 2022 Event Registration

 

Name Attendees Firm Email Phone
Eve Volkmann 1 eve@gbclaw.com 2397775337
Bradley Rothman 1 Weldon & Rothman, PL brothman@weldonrothman.com 239-262-2141
Kevin Huguelet 1 kevin_huguelet@flmd.uscourts.gov 2394612054
Amanda Ross 1 Henderson Franklin Starnes & Holt, P.A. amanda.ross@henlaw.com 2393441249
Lloydann Wade 1 mctlaw Lwade@mctlaw.com 9414047225
Kimberly Swanson 1 Cheffy Passidomo, P.A. kdswanson@napleslaw.com 2392619300
Naomi Hatton 1 Ave Maria School of Law naomihatton@live.com 4079625410
Krystal Hanks 1 khanks@avemarialaw.edu 9188130990
Brian Zingaretti 1 Ave Maria School of Law bzingaretti@avemarialaw.edu 5708817462
Lisney Agramonte 2 Lisney lagramonter1@gmail.com 3053452208
Christopher Gero Prado 1 N/A cgeroprado@avemarialaw.edu 2396726811
Gretchen Morrison 1 Ave Maria School of Law -1L gmorrison@avemarialaw.edu 8138169831
Bradley Wright 1 bwright@avemarialaw.edu 989-424-1130
Christine ODonnell 1 micah689@gmail.com 2397102211
Zachary Chaney 1 zchaney@avemarialaw.edu 6064223989
Elisa Baca 1 Greenberg Traurig bacae@gtlaw.com 941-323-3453
Jasmine Crooks 1 jcrooks@avemarialaw.edu 4075919944
Raymond Christopher 1 Ave Maria Law Office admin@raymondchristopher.org 2396752426
Rachael Loukonen 1 Cheffy Passidomo, P.A. rloukonen@napleslaw.com 2392619300
Jonathan Fitzmaurice 1 Cheffy Passidomo jfitzmaurice@napleslaw.com 239-261-9300
David Kerem 1 David Kerem Law, P.A. dk@davidkeremlaw.com 239-330-4361
Amanda Newkirk 1 Ave Maria School of Law anewkirk@avemarialaw.edu 2392481629
Morgan Jones 1 Weldon & Rothman, PL mjones@weldonrothman.com 2392622141
David Crockett 1 Resnick & Louis crockettdc@yahoo.com 4124186769
Claudia Bihar 1 Ave Maria School of Law cbihar@avemarialaw.edu 2487329556
Aryn Swindler 1 Ave Maria Law Student aswindler@avemarialaw.edu 2709251541
Deborah Gedeon 1 dgedeon@avemarialaw.edu 305-542-7252
Tamara Williams 1 Maglio Christopher & Toale twilliams@mctlaw.com 888-952-5242
Brigette Willauer 1 brigette_willauer@flmd.uscourts.gov 2396919768
Victor Bermudez 1 Lindsay & Allen, PLLC victor@naples.law 9519709406
Gahodery Cambry 1 Ave Maria School of Law gcambry@avemarialaw.edu 2398880837
Jamie Dasher 1 jdasher@avemarialaw.edu 3058785905
Lisa Difilippo 1 Lisa A Difilippo PA lisa@lisadifilippolaw.com 7863372442
Thomas Kelly 1 AMSL student tkelly@avemarialaw.edu 9415391944
Maria Alaimo 1 Viles and Beckman maria@vilesandbeckman.com 6104626399
Ashley Heskett 1 aheskett@avemarialaw.edu 3134924272
Malica Fils-Aime 1 mfils-aime@avemarialaw.edu 5146053807
Ashley Heskett 1 aheskett@avemarialaw.edu 3134924272
Maria Alaimo 1 Viles and Beckman maria@vilesandbeckman.com 6104626399
Adriana Caceros 1 N/A adrianacaceros@yahoo.com 702-232-5332
Judge Chappell 1 chambers_flmd_chappell@flmd.uscourts.gov 2394612060
Sabrina Morris 1 sabrina_morris@flmd.uscourts.gov 239-461-2172
Suzanne Boy 1 Boy Agnew Potanovic Miller, PLLC suzanne@bapfirm.com 2392086515
John Czarnetzky 1 Ave Maria School of Law pkramer@avemarialaw.edu 239-687-5305
Bruce Connolly 1 BCONNOLLY@AVEMARIALAW.EDU 12396875366
Samantha Sanchez 1 ssanchezlagos@avemarialaw.edu 2392276674
Adam Riedesel 2 ariedesel@avemarialaw.edu 3217044833
DEBRA BRASLETON 1 DJBESQ1@YAHOO.COM 6303731141
Rebecca Long 1 rlong@avemarialaw.edu 8134207733
Danielle Clark 1 Clark Law Office, PLLC dclark@clarklawofc.org 2397660911
Jasmine Crooks 1 jcrooks@avemarialaw.edu 4075919944
Meah Booth 1 mbooth@avemarialaw.edu 9413502089
Jennifer Gray 1 jgray@avemarialaw.edu 3606626365
Bristol Owens 1 bowens@avemarialaw.edu 2392485269
Jennifer Gray 1 jgray@avemarialaw.edu 3606626365
Andrew Koehler 1 Ave Maria School of Law akoehler@avemarialaw.edu 2488724628
Meah Booth 1 mbooth@avemarialaw.edu 9413502089

Total Attendees: 59

Export to CSV