The Southwest Florida Federal Court Bar Association includes both regular and honorary members of the legal profession. Annual dues, along with applications for membership, including membership renewals, are due by September 30 of each year. The Association is led by a Board of Directors and an Executive Committee. The Board of Directors includes a President, President-Elect, Secretary and Treasurer. The Executive Committee includes the Board of Directors, as well as the immediate past president. Candidates for the Treasurer positions are presented to the membership prior to October 1 of each year and are elected to a one-year term in office commencing October 1 and ending on September 30. The Treasurer then ascends to the Secretary position, and so on until the candidate serves in the capacity as President.  Any member of the Association may nominate a candidate for Treasurer. Nominations should be sent in writing to the President.

 

President President-Elect
Casey Cosentino
Law Clerk, Hon. Sheri Polster Chappell
2110 First Street
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
(239) 461-2060
casey_cosentino@flmd.uscourts.gov
Traci T. McKee
Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt, P.A.
1715 Monroe Street
Fort Myers, Florida  33901
(239) 344-1274
traci.mckee@henlaw.com
Secretary  Treasurer
Kyle Cohen
USAO-MDFL
2110 First Street, Suite 3-137
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
kyle.cohen@usdoj.gov
James M. Oliver
Cardillo, Keith & Bonaquist, P.A.
3550 Tamiami Trail East
Naples, Florida 34112
joliver@ckblaw.com
Directors  
Kelsey Blikstad
Court Law Clerk
2110 First Street
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
(239) 461-2136
kelsey_blikstad@flmd.uscourts.gov
Bradley Rothman
Weldon & Rothman, PL
 2548 Northbrooke Plaza Dr.
Naples, Florida 34119
brothman@weldonrothman.com
Asher Knipe
Knott Ebilini Hart
1625 Hendry Street, 3d Floor
Fort  Myers, Florida 33901
(239) 334-2722
aknipe@knott-law.com
David Sullivan
USAO-MDFL
2110 First Street, Suite 3-137
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
david.sullivan3@usdoj.gov
Diana Maselli
Associates & Bruce L. Scheiner
4020 Evans Ave.
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
239-939-2900
ddj@blslawyers.com