The Southwest Florida Federal Court Bar Association includes both regular and honorary members of the legal profession. Annual dues, along with applications for membership, including membership renewals, are due by September 30 of each year. The Association is led by a Board of Directors and an Executive Committee. The Board of Directors includes a President, President-Elect, Secretary and Treasurer. The Executive Committee includes the Board of Directors, as well as the immediate past president. Candidates for the Treasurer positions are presented to the membership prior to October 1 of each year and are elected to a one-year term in office commencing October 1 and ending on September 30. The Treasurer then ascends to the Secretary position, and so on until the candidate serves in the capacity as President.  Any member of the Association may nominate a candidate for Treasurer. Nominations should be sent in writing to the President.

President President-Elect
Traci T. McKee
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
(239) 910-1291
traci.mckee@faegrebd.com
Kyle Cohen
USAO-MDFL
2110 First Street, Suite 3-137
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
kyle.cohen@usdoj.gov
Secretary  Treasurer
James M. Oliver
James M. Oliver, P.A.
3353 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, Florida  34103
(239) 241-8529
james@jamesoliverlaw.com
Eve Koscuiszko
Goldstein, Buckley, Cechman, Rice & Purtz, P.A.
1515 Broadway St.
Fort Myers, FL 33901
(239) 334-1146
ETK@gbclaw.com
Directors  
Victor Bermudez
Lindsay & Allen, PLLC
13180 Livingston Rd, Ste 206
Naples, FL 34109
239-593-7900
victor@naples.law
Kyle Dudek
Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt, P.A.
1715 Monroe Street
Fort Myers, FL 33902
239-344-1237
kyle.dudek@henlaw.com
Dawn Maselli
4020 Evans Ave.
Fort Myers, FL 33901
239-939-2900
ddj@blslawyers.com
Bradley Rothman
Weldon & Rothman, PL
2548 Northbrooke Plaza Dr.
Naples, Florida 34119
brothman@weldonrothman.com
David Sullivan
USAO-MDFL
2110 First Street, Suite 3-137
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
david.sullivan3@usdoj.gov
Immediate Past President  
Casey Cosentino
Law Clerk, Hon. Sheri Polster Chappell
2110 First Street
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
(239) 461-2060
casey_cosentino@flmd.uscourts.gov