Executive Committee

As contemplated by the bylaws for the Association, we are forming an Executive Committee this year. We envision that the Executive Committee will act in an advisory capacity, providing the Board with assistance and expertise for specific events, such as event planning and logistical support.


 John P. Cardillo
Cardillo, Keith & Bonaquist
3550 Tamiami Trail East
Naples, FL 34112
(239) 774-2229


Russ Rosenthal
Federal Public Defender Office
1514 Broadway, Suite 301
Fort Myers, FL 33901


Joe Coleman 
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
2235 First Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
(239) 334-7892


Vicki Sproat
Sproat Workplace Investigations
5237 Summerlin Commons Blvd., Suite 336
Fort Myers, FL 33907
(239) 275-2266


Amanda Levy-Reis
Immediate Past President
Brennan, Manna and Diamond
27200 Riverview Center Blvd., Ste. 310
Bonita Springs, FL 34134