<— return to registration list

Event Category Date Attendees Purchased Purchaser Email

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Turner, Kelly 11/18/20 kturner@lawdefined.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Jakab, Kevin 11/18/20 kjakab@jakablaw.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Heise, Beth 11/18/20 beth_heise@flmd.uscourts.gov

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 kemp, doug 11/18/20 douglas_kemp@flmd.uscourts.gov

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Brockmeyer, Molly 11/18/20 mbrockmeyer@insurance-counsel.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Lunde, Meredith 11/18/20 lundemeredith@gmail.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Esquivel, Katy
Martin, Milly
11/18/20 kke@esquivel-law.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Atwood, Scott 11/18/20 scott.atwood@henlaw.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Dusel, Monica 11/18/20 monica.dusel@faegredrinker.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Brinson, Melville 11/18/20 brinson@afblaw.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Bush, Kenneth 11/18/20 bush@kjbushlaw.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Harris, Robert 11/18/20 rharris@robertharrislawfirm.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Christopher, Raymond 11/18/20 raymond@avemariatown.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Taylor, Damian 11/18/20 dtaylor@chtlegal.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Diaz, Sonia 11/18/20 sdiaz@chtlegal.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Sharkey Ross, Amanda 11/18/20 amanda.ross@henlaw.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Morris, Sabrina 11/18/20 sabrina_morris@flmd.uscourts.gov

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Boy, Suzanne 11/18/20 suzanne@bapfirm.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Hickman, Luca 11/18/20 luca.hickman@henlaw.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Cosentino, Casey
Chappell, Judge
11/18/20 casey_cosentino@flmd.uscourts.gov

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Maselli, Dawn 11/18/20 ddj@blslawyers.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Stengle, Dan 11/18/20 drs@blslawyers.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Monaco, Dan 11/18/20 drmfla@gmail.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Fishbane, Jonathan 11/19/20 fishbj@collierschools.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Paar, Holly 11/19/20 hollypaar@gmail.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Gunsten, Glenn 11/19/20 ggunsten@conroysimberg.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Cardillo, JOhn 11/19/20 johnpcardillo@ckblaw.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 McKinley, Bill 11/22/20 wtm@wmckinleylaw.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Willauer, Brigette 11/23/20 brigette_willauer@flmd.uscourts.gov

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Odzer, Tim 11/24/20 Timothy_Odzer@flmd.uscourts.gov

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Barkis, Alexis 11/24/20 alexis.barkis@quarles.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Odzer, Tim 11/24/20 Timothy_Odzer@flmd.uscourts.gov

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Rosenthal, Russell 11/24/20 russ_rosenthal@fd.org

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Rivera, Luis 11/24/20 luis.rivera@gray-robinson.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Huling, Marc 11/24/20 mhuling@ralaw.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Monaco, Dan 11/24/20 drmfla@gmail.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Schmucker, Monica 11/24/20 monica.schmucker@henlaw.com

Lunch-n-Learn CLE – Amendments to the Local Rules of the M.D. Fla.

SWFL 12/16/20 Davis, Kelly
Preston, Michele
11/24/20 kelly.davis@quarles.com

Export to CSV