The Southwest Florida Federal Court Bar Association includes both regular and honorary members of the legal profession. Annual dues, along with applications for membership, including membership renewals, are due by September 30 of each year. The Association is led by a Board of Directors and an Executive Committee. The Board of Directors includes a President, President Elect, Secretary and Treasurer. The Executive Committee includes the Board of Directors, as well as the immediate past president. Candidates for the Treasurer positions are presented to the membership prior to October 1 of each year and are elected to a one-year term in office commencing October 1 and ending on September 30. The Treasurer then ascends to the Secretary position, and so on until the candidate serves in the capacity as President.  Any member of the Association may nominate a candidate for Treasurer. Nominations should be sent in writing to the President.

President President-Elect
Sharon M. Hanlon
Law Offices of Sharon M. Hanlon, PA
5633 Naples Blvd.
Naples, Florida 34109
(239) 449-8421
shanlon@zelmanandhanlon.com
Rebecca M. Beane
Cole, Scott & Kissane, P.A.
27300 Riverview Center Blvd., Suite 200
Bonita Springs, Florida  34134
(239) 690-7942
rebecca.beane@csklegal.com
Secretary  Treasurer
Casey Cosentino
Law Clerk, Hon. Sheri Polster Chappell
2110 First Street
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
(239) 461-2000
casey_cosentino@flmd.uscourts.gov
Traci T. McKee
Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt, P.A.
1715 Monroe Street
Fort Myers, Florida  33901
(239) 344-1274
traci.mckee@henlaw.com
Directors  
Kyle Cohen
USAO-MDFL
2110 First Street, Suite 3-137
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
kyle.cohen@usdoj.gov
Bradley Rothman
Weldon & Rothman, PL
 2548 Northbrooke Plaza Dr.
Naples, Florida 34119
brothman@weldonrothman.com
James M. Oliver
Cardillo, Keith & Bonaquist, P.A.
3550 Tamiami Trail East
Naples, Florida 34112
joliver@ckblaw.com
Mark Anderson
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
2235 First Street
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
mark.anderson@bipc.com